LEAD 300
LEAD300.org
HomeNews ArticlesContactD300 School Board Site Map
Home > D300 School Board 

D300 School Board

Community Unit School District #300

Carpentersville, IL
 
You can e-mail the Board of Education by sending an e-mail to board@d300.org
 
Please be aware that all board members and Superintendent Heid
 will receive a copy of your email.  Your email also becomes part of public record.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

School Board Member Name and Role

Township

Email

Anne Miller, President (Term expires April, 2017)

Algonquin Township

anne.miller@d300.org

Chris Stanton, Member (Term expires April, 2015)

Rutland Township

chris.stanton@d300.org

Kathleen Burley, Member (Term expires April, 2017) 

Algonquin Township

kathleen.burley@d300.org

Dave Alessio, Secretary (Term expires April, 2017)

Dundee Township

david.alessio@d300.org

Susie Kopacz, Member (Term expires April, 2015)

Hampshire Township

susie.kopacz@d300.org

Stephen Fiorentino, Member (Term expires April, 2015)

Algonquin Township

steve.fiorentino@d300.org

Joe Stevens, Vice President (Term expires April, 2015)

Dundee Township

joseph.stevens@d300.org

Mr. Fred Heid,  (not elected)

D300 Superintendent

fred.heid@d300.org