Flossmoor Education Association
www.fea161.org
HomeMembers Only TeachersDistrict CalendarContact Site Map
Home > Contact 

Contact

 

             President

Crystal Conley
(708) 647-5464
Parker Junior High School
 


Officers

Kelly Rosales Vice President

krosales@sd161.org

Ingrid Vann Treasurer ivann@sd161.org
Lois Batinich Secretary  lbatinich@sd161.org
Jimi Sanders Region Council Rep jsanders@161.org
Mike Hastings IPACE Chairperson mhastings@sd161.org
Judy Kubas Membership Chairperson

jkubas@sd161.org

Barry Okner Insurance Chairperson bokner@sd161.org
Gayle Dickerson Sick Leave Bank Chairperson

gdickerson@sd161.org

Chris Janotta Webmaster

cjanotta@sd161.org

Kathy Lause Grievance Chairperson klause@sd161.org

 

Building Reps

Flossmoor Hills Shavon Collier
Flossmoor Hills Paula Johnson
Heather Hill Jim Czerwonka jczerwonka@sd161.org
Heather Hill Layne Duggan lduggan@sd161.org
Serena Hills
 
Western Avenue
Joan Mahler jmahler@sd161.org
Parker Junior High Melissa Dunigan
Parker Junior High Chris Janotta cjanotta@sd161.org
Parker Junior High Tim Germeraad tgermeraad@sd161.org